Lightspace Wedding- behind the scenes

Check out all the amazing suppliers for a Lightspace wedding

Make an Inquiry

 

 

 

 

 

Make an Inquiry

Instagram

#weddingstyling #styleyourwedding #weddingflowers #wedding flowers 

Planning + Styling: White + White Weddings & Events https://www.whitewhite.com.au

Venue: Lightspace http://lightspace.net.au

Photography: Florido Weddings http://www.floridoweddings.com

Videography: The Smile Factory Film https://www.thesmilefactoryfilm.com

Catering: Al’Fresh Co http://www.floridoweddings.com

Cake: Vanilla Pod http://www.vanillapod.com.au Florist:

Kate Dawes Flower Design http://katedawesflowerdesign.com.au

Furniture & Styling Items: Styled Events https://www.styledevents.com.au

Lighting & Styling Items: AVIdeas https://www.avideas.com.au

Marquee Letters: Event Letters https://www.eventletters.com.au

Linens: Covered http://covered.net.au Napkins: Prop It Pretty https://www.propitpretty.com.au

Stationery: I Am Poppy Designs http://iampoppy.com

Celebrant: Brendan Anning https://brendananning.wedding

Entertainment: Red Tie Band http://redtieband.com.au

Transport: Limoso https://www.limoso.com.au

Hair & Make Up: Twidale https://twidale.com.au

Dress: Darb Bridal Couture http://darbbridalcouture.com.au

Suit: Wil Valor https://www.wilvalor.com.au